Challenging Days Ahead

Another day had passed but I enjoyed every minute of it with AIM Global, met 6 prospects offline from Deira to Rashidiya and talked to about 4 prospects online from Uganda to Nigeria to Kenya and everyone is loving the opportunity AIM is offering, 3 people online will go to the office tomorrow to pay in and 3 prospects offline will come with me to visit the office here in Dubai. I’m really so excited for another day of prospecting. At the same time I woke up quite early this morning to do my assignment on my online studies with BYU-Idaho, I find it a bit challenging as well being a Math subject but I am managing so far. I remembered Mom and Dad today and it brought tears to my eyes, how I miss them so much wants to embrace them tight. I know that day will come and I am looking forward to that day.

Leave a Reply

