First blog post

I believe I lead a very exciting life, I am now over half a century old and I still feel I am at the height of my career, life and adventures, I take life one day at a time and I know that I’m living the best I can, life is beautiful, even though I come across challenges that to some seem too low or absurd, I look at it as a lesson God has given me to learn from them, so follow me as I go through life’s wonderful adventure and I thank our Heavenly Father for giving me such an exciting roller coaster ride, I also thank my family, friends, and loved ones for their undying support in my endeavours, I also believe that people we meet are there for a reason, even if it happened for a fleeting moment, God gave them to us for a reason.

Leave a Reply

