Drizzle

It’s a bit drizzling today, last night we had the Pathway gathering and had fun with the rest of my classmates, when I came back home I did all my assignments and visited my Facebook and posted some posters on wonderful values in life.I then answered some queries in my Whatsapp about AIM Global particularly lots of my downlines from Kenya and Uganda. Had the sandwich for dinner and slept at around 2 am. Woke up early today and went to the 12 pm church service and they had the Sharjah Ward General Conference and its good to see the Abu Dhabi Stake Presidency. Went back home at 3 pm and had a nap, awake at 530 pm and it is still drizzling.

Leave a Reply

