Meeting with Stars

This has been another exciting 3 weeks, I finished art directing a TVC for Cinthol soap to be aired in India, I was hired by RGB Productions of Dubai and worked with an Indian production company who flew to Dubai, it was hard work but fun, for me filming is always fun either it is a TVC, corporate video or film it always seem to be more fun than work. The first day was a bit tiring because I did not sleep at all doing prep the night before and went directly to shoot with a call time of 4am at the desert. We shoot for two days and I got burned because of the temperature, I wore my sunglasses and it left an imprint on my face and had my arms burned by the scorching sun. After that shoot, I rested for a while and went for a meeting to shoot with some actor from Romania, Robert Cristian Trif and got excited for the projects he was talking about. Hopefully we will be filming next week a short film at first before going to shoot feature film. On top of these I did emceeing a theme building event for Millward Brown company  and directing a fashion show for one of Abu Dhabi malls, I look forward for another exciting days to come.

Leave a Reply

