Weekend filming…

Looking forward to take the role of Assistant Director to shoot a short film this weekend, its an interesting script and for me it’s even more interesting because I have never worked with someone else’s story, for all my short films around 9 of them, I am the one who wrote, produced and directed the stories, so working with someone else vision and putting that on screen will be my first encounter on this project. I’ve met Robert Cristian Trif who is the writer, and producer of this film we are shooting and he has a great vision of the character and the story, and he seem to be very passionate on this project particularly the  role of the character, I’ll tell you more about my experience with the production on the next blog, have a great day ahead guys.

Leave a Reply

