Family Genealogy

I am so engrossed with this application from familysearch.org that I started to call most of my cousins about 46 of them from Mom side and about 22 from Dad side of the family and started to get details of their families and encode them in the system, I realized that it’s been some time since I heard from some of them that I didn’t realize how large the clan has gone. I now manage to trace until 4th generation of the family and enjoying every bit of our chat and communication and what is also interesting is finding out relatives from all part of the world, I met  cousin married in Sweden, another cousin in New York, one working in Malaysia and one in Japan, how God blessed the Gayo clan and continues to bless us all enormously, to God be the glory.

Leave a Reply

