Filming Lequan Smith designer to Beyonce

Now I understand why Beyonce and Ariana Grande love this designer Lequan Smith. After filming his fashion show at the 2nd day of Arab Fashion Week and had a closer look at his creations I myself wished I could wear those titillating leathers and fabrics to show my curves.

For some of the Arab women in the crowd it might have been a bit too sexy with some collections showing their cleavage or boobs, but to a lot of the women watching, I can see their eyes popped and made thunderous claps to some of the wonderful creations.

Plastic leathers were the most used fabrics with fake cashmere and some wool too, but what is really catching are how the collection are formed together as one cohesive team, that is sexy, sultry, and seductive.

Women who have the curves and wants to have their man looking at them the whole night should certainly have one of Lequan Smith collection, these clothes are certainly the answer to you.

No wonder Lequan’s  favorite designer is Azzedine Alaia because I can see where he is coming from these wonderful pieces of design reminds me of Azzedine, but I can tell you just a couple of years from now Lequan Smith will be another household name in the field of fashion.

I would have love to film him backstage but, unfortunately, my production friends from FASHION CHINA was in a hurry since Lequan was the closing show for the night, I make sure that next season I will talk to him.

What will I ask him?  If you will be asked to design a piece for Cinderella how would you do it? Now, that will be interesting.

IMG_2407

3 thoughts on “Filming Lequan Smith designer to Beyonce

Leave a Reply

