What is important Love or Money?

This is one topic that is commonly addressed by almost everyone, the importance of one compared to the other has divided a lot of people in a lot of reason, I’m sure each one of us can and will be able to relate himself once way or the other.

Filming myself convince each other for a lot of hundred reasons almost make me laugh, because of its reality, I personally believe in both, that Love and money are both important in this world.

But come to think of it, if I am asked to choose between the two, it will really make me think for so long and might not even come out with the right answer or right argument, so to be able to have both of my answer in one film gives me more freedom to express myself and my reasons.

Love or money? That is the question and both will be able to give you a wonderful answer or reason but as they always said, the experience is the best teacher, so if you prefer one over the other, think again for a second and then realize your reason.

Through time immemorial love has conquered kingdoms, countries, and states but at the same time it did act with enough resources at the helm, there was never love alone and yet this thing we call love is so powerful that it can move mountain and seas.

Yet if love is supported by enough wealth, then only then that it can ever be more meaningful like when the whole army took Helen of Troy, love, and money together they conquer.

 

Leave a Reply

